Image: FromSoftware

Bandai Namco has published the global release timings for Elden Ring players who want to be the first to jump into FromSoftware’s heavily anticipated fantasy RPG as soon as it releases on February 24. PC players in the PT timezone will be able to launch the game as early as 3:00 p.m. on February 24, while those in the CT and ET timezones can do the same at 5:00 p.m. and 6:00 p.m., respectively. The full list of global release timings have been copied below.

Image: Bandai Namco

Elden Ring : Global Release Timings (Bandai Namco)

The wait for Elden Ring is almost over. Take a look at these global release timings! Pre-load available 48H prior to these times on Steam and Playstation and available now for Xbox.

  • PT
    • PC: Feb 24 – 3:00 PM PT
      Consoles: Feb 24 – 9:00 PM PT
  • CT
    • PC: Feb 24 – 5:00 PM CT
      Consoles: Feb 24 – 11:00 PM CT
  • ET
    • PC: Feb 24 – 6:00 PM ET
      Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time
  • COT
    • PC: Feb 24 – 6:00 PM COT
      Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time
  • BRT
    • PC: Feb 24 – 8:00 PM BRT
      Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time
  • GMT
    • PC: Feb 24 – 11:00 PM GMT
      Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time
  • CET
    • PC: Feb 25 – 12:00 AM CET
      Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time
  • EET
    • PC: Feb 25 – 01:00 AM EET
      Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time
  • SAST
    • PC: Feb 25 – 01:00 AM SAST
      Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time
  • MSK
    • PC: Feb 25 – 02:00 AM MSK
      Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time
  • AST
    • PC: Feb 25 – 02:00 AM AST
      Consoles: Feb 25 – 02:00 AM AST
  • GST
    • PC: Feb 25 – 03:00 AM GST
      Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time
  • UTC+7
    • PC: Feb 25 – 06:00 AM UTC+7
      Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time
  • UTC+8
    • PC: Feb 25 – 07:00 AM UTC+8
      Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time
  • KST
    • PC: Feb 25 – 08:00 AM KST
      Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time
  • JST
    • PC: Feb 25 – 08:00 AM JST
      Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time
  • AEDT
    • PC: Feb 25 – 10:00 AM AEDT
      Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time
  • NZDT
    • PC: Feb 25 – 12:00 PM NZDT
      Consoles: Feb 25 – Midnight Local Time

Don’t Miss Out on More FPS Review Content!

Our weekly newsletter includes a recap of our reviews and a run down of the most popular tech news that we published.

Leave a comment