Image: PlayStation

PlayStation has announced that it will be broadcasting a new State of Play on Thursday, June 2. The latest event promises to bring new game reveals, sneak peeks, and updates, including nearly 30 minutes of trailers and announcements. PlayStation fans who have been thirsty for more news regarding Sony’s next-generation virtual reality headset should also be sure to tune into this one, as the company has confirmed that it will be providing a sneak peek at some of the games that are in development for PS VR2. State of Play will begin streaming on Twitch and YouTube at 3 p.m. Pacific / 6 p.m. Eastern / 12:00 am CET.

It’s been more than two months since our last State of Play – who’s ready for a new one? Tune in live next Thursday, June 2 for nearly 30 minutes of announcements and updates from the world of PlayStation. We’ll have some exciting reveals from our third-party partners, plus a sneak peek at several games in development for PlayStation VR2. Watch over at Twitch or on YouTube starting 3pm Pacific / 6pm Eastern / 12:00am CET. See you next week!

Source: PlayStation

Go to thread

Don’t Miss Out on More FPS Review Content!

Our weekly newsletter includes a recap of our reviews and a run down of the most popular tech news that we published.

0 comments

Leave a comment

Please log in to your forum account to comment